Office Hours

Drop-In Office Hours are available during the regular semester and are listed below.  If you are unable to attend office hours, please call or e-mail the professor and make an appointment.

There are no office hours during finals week and professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

Office Hours
Name Email Phone Office Office Hours
Stephen V. Bittner steve.bittner@sonoma.edu
707-664-2447
Stevenson 2070G
Tue:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Robert Chase robert.chase@sonoma.edu
707-664-2990
Stevenson 3054
Mon:
2:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
Wed:
2:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
Samuel Cohen samuel.cohen@sonoma.edu
707-664-2415
Stevenson 2070C
Mon:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Tue:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Wed:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Randall Dodgen dodgen@sonoma.edu
Stevenson 3054
Mon:
11:00 a.m.-11:45 a.m.
Wed:
11:00 a.m.-11:45 a.m.
Steve Estes steve.estes@sonoma.edu
707-664-2424
Stevenson 2070D
Mary Halavais mary.halavais@sonoma.edu
707-664-2489
Stevenson 2062
Wed:
11:00 a.m.-2:00 a.m.
Michelle Jolly michelle.jolly@sonoma.edu
707-664-2461
Stevenson 2070E
Mon:
10:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Tue:
10:45 a.m.-11:45 a.m.
Amy Kittelstrom kitt@sonoma.edu
707-664-2327
Stevenson 2066
Mon:
10:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Tue:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Wed:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Jordan Lauhon lauhon@sonoma.edu
707-664-2580
Stevenson 3009B
Tue:
3:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Jesse Markay markay@sonoma.edu
707-664-3279
Stevenson 3009B
Wed:
10:45 a.m.-11:45 a.m.
Thu:
12:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.